Data protection policy

Qookka is a psychological support service in the context of the crisis linked to the coronavirus pandemic. The service is operated by certified volunteer therapists and developed by Ignilife France. The service is completely confidential and anonymous. Below we provide you with additional information concerning the processing of your personal data, as established by the relevant regulations: REGULATION (EU) 2016/679 OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of April 27, 2016 (RGPD) . In this sense and in accordance with Qookka's Data Protection Policy based on the information model by layers or levels, we indicate below the additional information (second level) where the basic information is presented in detail in relationship with the processing of data that you need to know.

Data of the Data Controller

Identity: Ignilife France

Home address: 400 avenue Roumanille - 06410 Biot

Data Protection Officer: legal@ignilife.com

What is the purpose of our processing of your personal data?

Kookka uses personal data for the following main purposes:

- For the provision of the telecommunication service: the telecommunication service allows you to obtain an opinion or advice or information from a health professional apart from making any diagnosis or even prescribing treatment . The teleconsultation service does not qualify a teleconsultation within the meaning of the Public Health Code.

- For the provision of the teleconsultation service: It allows you to benefit from a remote consultation with a medical professional.

- For the supply of the teleconsultation tool: this tool allows a therapist to offer you a teleconsultation by chat.

The treatments presented above are necessary for the performance of the activities and services offered by Qookka.

In addition, the data collected as part of the use of these services may be used by Qookka for statistical purposes from aggregated data that does not allow your direct or indirect identification, with the aim of allowing Qookka to improve the performance and functionality of the Qookka Platform.

Please note that your data may also be used as part of studies or evaluation in the health field, in which Qookka would participate unless you object and after all the formalities required with the CNIL have been implemented when 'they are applicable. Before each study or evaluation carried out, you will receive prior information in accordance with the Regulations.

Complaints to the CNIL

Each data subject has the right to lodge a complaint with a data protection supervisory authority.

In France, this authority is the CNIL, here are its contact details:

Website: https://www.cnil.fr/ Telephone: 01 53 73 22 22 Postal address:

Politique de protection des données

 

 

Qookka est un service de support psychologique dans le cadre de la crise liée à la pandémie coronavirus. Le service est opéré par des thérapeutes certifiés bénévoles et développé par Ignilife France. Le service est totalement confidentiel et anonyme. Nous mettons ci-dessous à votre disposition l’information additionnelle concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles, tel qu’établit la réglementation en la matière : RÈGLEMENT (UE) 2016/679 DU PARLEMENT EUROPÉEN ET DU CONSEIL du 27 avril 2016 (RGPD). Dans ce sens et en accord avec la Politique de protection des données de Qookka basée sur le modèle d’information par couches ou niveaux, nous signalons ci-dessous l’information additionnelle (deuxième niveau) où se présente en détail l’information basique en relation avec le traitement des données que vous devez connaître.

 

Données du Responsable

Identité : Ignilife France

Domicile : 400 avenue Roumanille - 06410 Biot

Délégué à la protection des données : legal@ignilife.com

 

Quelle est la finalité du traitement que nous faisons de vos données personnelles ?

Kookka utilise les données à caractère personnel pour les objectifs principaux suivants :

- Pour la fourniture du service de téléconseil : le service de téléconseil vous permet d’obtenir un avis ou un conseil ou une information de la part d’un professionnel de santé en dehors de la pose de tout diagnostic ou encore de la prescription de traitement. Le service de téléconseil ne qualifie pas une téléconsultation au sens du Code de la santé publique.

- Pour la fourniture du service de téléconsultation : Il vous permet de bénéficier d’une consultation à distance avec un professionnel médical.

- Pour la fourniture de l’outil de téléconsultation : cet outil permet à un thérapeute de vous proposer une téléconsultation par chat.

Les traitements ci-dessus présentés sont nécessaires à l’accomplissement des activités et des services proposés par Qookka.

Par ailleurs, les données collectées dans le cadre de l’utilisation de ces services pourront être exploitées par Qookka à des fins statistiques à partir de données agrégées ne permettant pas votre identification directe ou indirecte, dans l’objectif de permettre à Qookka d’améliorer les performances et les fonctionnalités de la Plateforme Qookka.

 

Sachez que vos données pourront également être exploitées dans le cadre d’études ou d’évaluation dans le domaine de la santé, auxquelles Qookka participeraient sauf opposition de votre part et après mis en œuvre de l’ensemble des formalités requises auprès de la CNIL lorsqu’elles sont applicables. Avant chaque étude ou évaluation mise en œuvre vous recevrez une information préalable dans le respect de la Règlementation.

 

Les réclamations auprès de la CNIL

Chaque personne concernée dispose du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle de protection des données.

En France, cette autorité est la CNIL, voici ses coordonnées :

Site internet : https://www.cnil.fr/ Téléphone : 01 53 73 22 22 Adresse postale :